Times of Services

SUNDAY

Bible Study 9:30 am

Worship 10:30 am

Worship 6:00 pm

WEDNESDAY

Bible Study 7:00 pm

** Visitors Welcome! ** 

Member Login...

Who's Online

We have 111 guests and no members online

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 35 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 40 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 54 secs
No video for this sermon.
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 11 secs
No video for this sermon.
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
No video for this sermon.
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 15 secs
No video for this sermon.
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 24 secs
No video for this sermon.
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 46 secs
No video for this sermon.
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Duration: 34 mins
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 51 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite