Times of Services

SUNDAY

Bible Study 9:30 am

Worship 10:30 am

Worship 6:00 pm

WEDNESDAY

Bible Study 7:00 pm

** Visitors Welcome! ** 

Member Login...

Who's Online

We have 153 guests and one member online

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 31, 2020
Duration: 22 mins
Sun, May 24, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Duration: 24 mins 33 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 45 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 25 mins 18 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 24 mins 34 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Duration: 25 mins 22 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 21 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite