Times of Services

SUNDAY

Bible Study 9:30 am

Worship 10:30 am

Worship 6:00 pm

WEDNESDAY

Bible Study 7:00 pm

** Visitors Welcome! ** 

Member Login...

Who's Online

We have 249 guests and no members online

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 29 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Duration: 29 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Series: 20/20 Vision
Duration: 28 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 31, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sun, May 24, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 58 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite