Times of Services

SUNDAY

Bible Study 9:30 am

Worship 10:30 am

Worship 6:00 pm

WEDNESDAY

Bible Study 7:00 pm

** Visitors Welcome! ** 

Member Login...

Who's Online

We have 156 guests and no members online

Acts 2020

Acts 2020

Apr 2020 - Jun 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Series: Acts 2020
Duration: 35 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Series: Acts 2020
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Series: Acts 2020
Duration: 36 mins 48 secs
Sun, May 31, 2020
Series: Acts 2020
Duration: 43 mins 39 secs
Sun, May 24, 2020
Series: Acts 2020
Duration: 45 mins 13 secs
Sun, May 17, 2020
Series: Acts 2020
Duration: 42 mins
Sun, May 10, 2020
Series: Acts 2020
Duration: 44 mins 19 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Series: Acts 2020
Duration: 44 mins 28 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Series: Acts 2020
Duration: 42 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Series: Acts 2020
Duration: 43 mins 23 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite